Program Committee

Meeting Chairs

Gertie Arts Wageningen Environmental Research Netherlands
Jing You Jinan University China
Kuan Chun Lee Procter & Gamble Company Singapore

Scientific Committee

Ross Smith (Chair) Hydrobiology Australia
Kenneth Leung (Chair) City University of Hong Kong Hong Kong
Mingliang (Thomas) Fang Nanyang Technological University Singapore
Zhaoqiang Li Syngenta Singapore

Local Organizing Committee

Munro Mortimer SETAC
Bart Bosveld SETAC
Patricia Tan EventsPeople
Barbara Koelman SETAC
Charles Lee The University of Newcastle
Aurore Trottet DHI Group
Guillaume Drillet SGS Singapore
Francesca Gissi ANSTO
Andrew Harford Department of the Environment and Energy, Australia
Mingliang (Thomas) Fang Nanyang Technological University
Karina Gin National University of Singapore
Hian Kee Lee National University of Singapore
Fong Yau Li National University of Singapore
Ross Smith Hydrobiology
Shane Allen Snyder Nanyang Technological University
Suresh Valiyaveettil National University of Singapore
Zhaoqiang Li Syngenta
Bjoern Roepke Bayer
Racliffe Hong Kong University
Bill Goodfellow Exponent
Drew Szabo University of Melbourne
Charles Menzie Exponent